top of page
  • 작성자 사진JunHo Ma

60.06.666 Minutes of Detective Music ("Liberty of the Evils : Experimenter" from RAT)


Produced by Manos Music

Composed & Arranged by 마준호, 김호중, 최예찬, 이영국

Piano by 마준호, 김호중

Guitar by 이영국

String arranged by 마준호

Mixed by 마준호, 김호중

Mastered by 마준호

조회수 1회댓글 0개

최근 게시물

전체 보기
bottom of page